I’m back!

10 Jan

Hey guys! It’s been awhile since I last updated…sorry about that! I was having fun relaxing during my Winter Break (which was TOO SHORT, by the way). But school’s back in session and that means I need an outlet for me to be productive while procrastinating on important stuff, AKA homework.

For the next couple of weeks, the update will be sporadic since I’ll be getting a feel for how this semester is going to fare in terms of schoolworks and extracurricular activities. But hopefully everything will be back up to speed by the end of February! I’m also thinking about making some changes to the format of the blog as well as the content. We’ll see how things pan out!

In the meantime, check out some of the nomshots I’ve added to the Hawaii section! I made sure to document my food adventures during my time back home for YOUR ENJOYMENT!

Leave a Reply

